Year: 2017

1January, 2017
Jan 03 Rental - Sorority Meeting January 3
Jan 14 Pub Night: A Taste of Italy
Jan 17 Rental - Sorority Meeting January 17
Jan 22 Website Refresher and Training
Jan 26 Web Committee Meeting - On the Water Events
Jan 28 Pub Night: Scottish Night
February
Feb 07 Rental - Sorority Meeting February 7
Feb 11 Ontario Sailing University
Feb 21 Rental - Sorority Meeting February 21
Feb 25 Quinte District Council New Officer Training
March
Mar 03 Restaurant Open
Mar 07 Rental - Sorority Meeting March 7
Mar 25 Pub Night: Taste of Mexico
2April
Apr 01 Quinte District Council CPS Instructor Course
Apr 04 Rental - Sorority Meeting April 4
Apr 08 Quinte District Council CPS Instructor Course
Apr 15 Private Rental - Wayne Nicolle
Apr 18 Rental - Sorority Meeting April 18
Apr 19 Lift In - Safety Meeting - All volunteers
Apr 19 Keel Racing - Pre-Race Skippers Meeting
Apr 22 CYC / Marina Lift-in
Apr 30 Spring General Meeting
May
May 02 Rental - Sorority Meeting May 2
May 03 Racing Season begins to-night
May 03 Wednesday Keel Racing Series 1
May 05 Friday dinners begin to-night
May 10 Wednesday Keel Racing Series 1
May 16 Private Rental
May 17 Wednesday Keel Racing Series 1
May 24 Wednesday Keel Racing Series 1
May 29 Monday Keel Racing Series (Spring Set)
May 31 Wednesday Keel Racing Series 1
June
Jun 05 Monday Keel Racing Series (Spring Set)
Jun 07 Wednesday Keel Racing Series 1
Jun 11 Sail Past in Cobourg
Jun 14 Wednesday Keel Racing Series 1
Jun 17 Curtis Cup - Keel Racing
Jun 19 VHF Radio Course
Jun 19 Monday Keel Racing Series (Spring Set)
Jun 20 VHF Radio Course
Jun 21 Wednesday Keel Racing Series 1
Jun 22 Five Dollar Thursdays (Members and Guests)
Jun 24 10 to 11 am: You Can Do This / Get Out on the Water
Jun 24 11 am to noon: You Can Do This / Get Out on the Water
Jun 24 noon to 1 pm: You Can Do This / Get Out on the Water
Jun 24 1 pm to 2 pm: You Can Do This / Get Out on the Water
Jun 24 2 pm to 3 pm: You Can Do This / Get Out on the Water
Jun 24 3 pm to 4 pm: You Can Do This / Get Out on the Water
Jun 26 Monday Keel Racing Series (Spring Set)
Jun 28 Wednesday Keel Racing Series 1
Jun 29 Five Dollar Thursdays (Members and Guests)
3July
Jul 01 Canada Day - Open to the Public all day
Jul 05 Wednesday Keel Racing Series 1
Jul 06 Five Dollar Thursdays (Members and Guests)
Jul 12 Peter's Rock - Keel Racing - Specialty Race Event
Jul 13 Five Dollar Thursdays (Members and Guests)
Jul 19 Wednesday Keel Racing - Series 2
Jul 20 Five Dollar Thursdays (Members and Guests)
Jul 26 Wednesday Keel Racing - Series 2
Jul 27 Five Dollar Thursdays (Members and Guests)
Jul 29 Presqu'ile YC - Scotch Bonnet Race - Invitational
August
Aug 02 Wednesday Keel Racing - Series 2
Aug 03 Five Dollar Thursdays (Members and Guests)
Aug 09 Canoe Club artifact display
Aug 09 Wednesday Keel Racing - Series 2
Aug 10 Five Dollar Thursdays (Members and Guests)
Aug 12 Ontario Wayfarer Championship Regatta
Aug 14 Double Hand - Keel Racing - Specialty Racing Event
Aug 16 Wednesday Keel Racing - Series 2
Aug 17 Five Dollar Thursdays (Members and Guests)
Aug 23 Wednesday Keel Racing - Series 2 - Earlier Start
Aug 30 Wednesday Keel Racing - Series 2 - Earlier Start
September
Sep 06 Wednesday Keel Racing - Series 2 - Earlier Start
Sep 11 Monday Keel Racing Series (Late Summer Set)
Sep 13 Wednesday Keel Racing - Series 2 - Earlier Start
Sep 16 Cloud Nine - to Point Breeze NY - Keel Race
Sep 18 Monday Keel Racing Series (Late Summer Set)
Sep 20 Wednesday Keel Racing - Series 2 - Earlier Start
Sep 30 CYC / Marina 1st Lift-out
4October
Oct 21 CYC / Marina 2nd Lift-out
NovemberDecember

This information is the private property of Cobourg Yacht Club and its members. No use is granted except for the personal use of the members.
"Cobourg Yacht Club" is a non-profit organization.
100 Hibernia St, Cobourg, ON K9A 3J8, Canada mailing address: P.O. Box 561 Cobourg, Ontario K9A 4L3

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software