Year: 2016

1January, 2016February
Feb 27 Pub Night: An Evening in Venice
March
Mar 12 Pub Night: Come to Greece with Us!
Mar 13 A Musical Jam Session
Mar 30 (copy) Test Event
2April
Apr 02 SOLD OUT: Cheers - Where everybody knows your name
Apr 07 Social Committee Meeting
Apr 16 Pub Night: "Carnaby Street" London in the Sixties !
Apr 21 Diners Tasting
Apr 23 CYC Lift-in
Apr 28 Diners Tasting - 2nd Sitting
May
May 04 CYC RESTAURANT OPENS FOR SEASON
May 04 Wednesday Keel Racing Series 1
May 06 OPENING NIGHT DINNER at the CLUBHOUSE
May 08 Mothers Day Brunch
May 09 Social Committee meeting
May 11 Wednesday Keel Racing Series 1
May 15 Power Squadron Meeting
May 16 COMMCOMM Meeting
May 18 Wednesday Keel Racing Series 1
May 20 Icebreaker Cruise to Trenton
May 25 Wednesday Keel Racing Series 1
May 30 Monday Keel Racing Series (Spring Set)
May 31 Bug spraying the Clubhouse and Compound bldg.
June
Jun 01 Wednesday Keel Racing Series 1
Jun 04 Decorating for Sail Past
Jun 06 Monday Keel Racing Series (Spring Set)
Jun 08 Wednesday Keel Racing Series 1
Jun 11 Curtis Cup or Centennial Race - Keel Racing
Jun 15 Wednesday Keel Racing Series 1
Jun 18 Private Rental - Baby Shower (Doug Moore)
Jun 20 Monday Keel Racing Series (Spring Set)
Jun 22 Wednesday Keel Racing Series 1
Jun 29 Wednesday Keel Racing Series 1
Jun 30 Thursday Centreboard Racing
3July
Jul 06 Wednesday Keel Racing Series 1
Jul 07 Thursday Centreboard Racing
Jul 07 House Committee Meeting
Jul 13 Peter's Rock - Keel Racing
Jul 18 COMMCOMM Meeting
Jul 20 Wednesday Keel Racing Series 2
Jul 21 Thursday July 21 Centreboard Race
Jul 23 Day Sail to nearby beach for a picnic
Jul 24 Day Sail to nearby beach for a picnic (alternate date)
Jul 26 Private Rental - "Communities in Bloom" judges
Jul 27 Wednesday Keel Racing Series 2
August
Aug 03 Wednesday Keel Racing Series 2
Aug 04 House Committee Meeting
Aug 05 Glen Island Cruise and Rolph's party
Aug 06 Glen Island Cruise and Rolph's party
Aug 10 Wednesday Keel Racing Series 2
Aug 11 Thursday Centreboard Racing
Aug 15 COMMCOMM
Aug 15 Double Hand - Keel Racing
Aug 17 Wednesday Keel Racing Series 2
Aug 24 Wednesday Keel Racing Series 2 (early start)
Aug 31 Wednesday Keel Racing Series 2 (early start)
September
Sep 01 House Committee Meeting
Sep 07 Wednesday Keel Racing Series 2 (early start)
Sep 10 Fall Cruise
Sep 12 Monday Keel Racing Series (Late Summer Set)
Sep 14 Wednesday Keel Racing Series 2 (early start)
Sep 17 Cloud Nine - to Point Breeze NY - Keel Race
Sep 17 Flare Safety and Demonstration Day - Trenton
Sep 19 Monday Keel Racing Series (Late Summer Set)
Sep 20 Rental - Sorority Meeting September 20
Sep 21 Wednesday Keel Racing Series 2 (early start)
Sep 24 Rental Event - United Way Dragon Boat Festival
Sep 26 Monday Keel Racing Series (Late Summer Set)
4October
Oct 01 First Lift-Out, October 1st
Oct 04 Rental - Sorority Meeting October 4
Oct 15 CYC Compound Closing
Oct 18 Rental - Sorority Meeting October 18
Oct 22 Second Lift-Out, October 22nd.
November
Nov 01 Rental - Sorority Meeting November 1
Nov 02 Learn to Sail 2017 Planning Meeting
Nov 12 David Larkins Remembrance - Celebration of Life
Nov 15 Rental - Sorority Meeting November 15
Nov 17 Herman's Fire Protection Inspection
Nov 21 COMMCOMM
December
Dec 01 Rental1 - reserved through Tricia
Dec 03 Rental - Doug Smith
Dec 10 Memorial service for Carolyn Wilcox's mother
Dec 13 Rental - Sorority Meeting December 13
Dec 14 Shout Sisters
Dec 17 Rental2 - reserved through Tricia

This information is the private property of Cobourg Yacht Club and its members. No use is granted except for the personal use of the members.
"Cobourg Yacht Club" is a non-profit organization.
100 Hibernia St, Cobourg, ON K9A 3J8, Canada mailing address: P.O. Box 561 Cobourg, Ontario K9A 4L3

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software